Committee

 

Office Bearers for 2023 / 2024
       
Patron
Mr Fred Lehrmann
 
President
Brendan Jagtenberg
  president@godc.org.au
Vice-President (1)
Heather Miller
Training
vice.president.training@godc.org.au
Vice-President (2)
Vacant
Administration
vice.president.admin@godc.org.au
Secretary
Christine Jagtenberg
Public Officer
secretary@godc.org.au
Treasurer
Angela Oakley
Property Officer
treasurer@godc.org.au
Trial Secretary
Janelle Convery
  trial.secretary@godc.org.au
 
GENERAL COMMITTEE
Tina Button
Canteen Manager
canteen.manager@godc.org.au
 
Paul Kilbourne
Equipment Manager
equipment.manager@godc.org.au
 
Vacant
Grounds Manager
grounds.manager@godc.org.au
 
Kate Turner
Shop Manager
shop.manager@godc.org.au
 
Heather Shinkfield
Social Secretary
social.manager@godc.org.au
 
Tryphena Foran
Hall Manager
hall.manager@godc.org.au
 
NON-COMMITTEE
Sue Templeton
Training Supervisor
training.supervisor@godc.org.au
 
Janelle Convery
NADAC Trial Secretary
nadac_agility@godc.org.au
 
Trish Gavaghan
Agility Co-ordinator
agility_coordinator@godc.org.au
 
Tina Button
Assistant Trial Secretary
assist.trial.secretary@godc.org.au
 
James Meares
Trial Coordinator
trial.coordinator@godc.org.au
 
Christine Jagtenberg
Membership Officer
membership.officer@godc.org.au
 
Heather Shinkfield
Minutes Officer
minutes.officer@godc.org.au
 
Brendan Jagtenberg
Webmaster
webmaster@godc.org.au
 
Vacant
Newsletter Editor
newsletter.editor@godc.org.au